OSCU Core Team

Our core team consists of Community Leaders and Faculty Ambassadors. The Community Leaders, who are also the founding members of OSCU, take care of university-wide initiatives, communication with (inter)national partners and stakeholders, and logistics. They are complemented by a team of Faculty Ambassadors, who organise and facilitate Open Science events and initiatives in their Faculties. In addition, we have a student assistant working on the website and hosting the ‘Road to Open Science’ blog.

Loek Brinkman

Community Leader

Email me: l.brinkman@umcutrecht.nl

Anita Eerland

Community Leader

Email me: a.eerland@uu.nl

Anna-Lena Lamprecht

Faculty Ambassador Science

Email me: a.l.lamprecht@uu.nl

Diogo Geraldes

Faculty Ambassador Law, Economics, and Governance

Email me: d.geraldes@uu.nl

Sander van der Laan

Faculty Ambassador UMC Utrecht

Email me: slaan3@umcutrecht.nl

Caspar van Lissa

Faculty Ambassador Social and Behavioral Sciences

Email me: c.j.vanlissa@uu.nl

Jannis Hoch

Faculty Ambassador Geosciences

Email me: j.m.hoch@uu.nl

Marijn Struiksma

Faculty Ambassador Humanities

Email me: m.struiksma@uu.nl

Stefan Gaillard

Student Assistant

Email me: s.d.m.gaillard@uu.nl


Want to work with us?