Other Open Science Communities

The Netherlands:

Amsterdam Utrecht Leiden Rotterdam Tilburg Eindhoven Maastricht Nijmegen Groningen


Open Scholarship Community Galway (OSCG, Ireland)

Open Science Community Sweden (OSCS, Sweden)

Network of Open Science Initiatives (NOSI, Germany)

UK Network of Open Research Working Groups (UK-ORWG)

Open Access Scotland Group – A voice for open access in Schotland 


Open Science Programme Utrecht 2018-2020

Centre for Open Science


Nationaal Plan Open Science

European Open Science Cloud & Policy

Do you have a link that you want to share? Let us know!